Military Science: Articles - Databases

GPO (Government Printing Office) is a catalog of U.S. government publications.

Articles and current news on U.S. and world military and government affairs.

ABC-CLIO American History is a collection of reference articles, periodical articles and primary sources covering American history from early exploration through the present time.

Use Academic Search Ultimate to find full-text popular periodical articles or scholarly (peer reviewed) journal articles covering most subject areas. A great place to find reliable articles for your research.

American National Biography is a well known, encyclopedic biographical work on people from all eras who have influenced and shaped American history and culture.

This directory is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

Use Academic Onefile Select to find full-text popular periodical articles or scholarly (peer-reviewed) journal articles in most subject areas. A great place to find reliable articles for your research.

GPO (Government Printing Office) is a catalog of U.S. government publications.

A collection of statistics on the United States.

Articles and current news on U.S. and world military and government affairs.

Provides full-text access to news, business, and legal sources. Use the Company Dossier module to find detailed company information and financial information or identify and compare companies. Also provides access to Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Use to research court cases.

Full text scholarly journal database covering the fields of literature and criticism, history, visual and performing arts, cultural studies, and other social sciences.