Skip to Main Content
Ancillary
Request Info
Enroll
Contact Us
mywcc
Library
Guides
Subject Guides
Health Education
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Health Education: Books
This guide is designed to provide information and links to important resources for education and research in the area of consumer health. This guide is not to provide medical advice, but to help users find relevant information.
Overview
Articles-Databases
Books
Websites
Videos
Issues-Health
Citation Styles
This link opens in a new window
Reference Books
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions
by
Mosby
ISBN: 9780323639149
Publication Date: 2021
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs
by
Daniel L. Krinsky; Stefanie P; Ferreri; Brian A. Hemstreet; Anne L. Hume; Carol J. Rollins; Karen J. Tietze
ISBN: 9781582123172
Publication Date: 2021
E-Reference
Gale Encyclopedia of Public Health
by
Brigham Narins
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2020
Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health, 5th Edition
by
Brigham Narins
ISBN: 9781535877992
Publication Date: 2024
Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders; 4th Edition
by
Brigham Narins
ISBN: 9781535875523
Publication Date: 2023
The Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health; 4th Edition
by
Jacqueline L. Longe
ISBN: 9780028677064
Publication Date: 2021
Merck Manuals
This link opens in a new window
Provides unbiased medical information.
New Books in Health
Loading ...
<<
Previous:
Articles-Databases
Next:
Websites >>
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by 
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs by 