Overview - Marketing 215 - Morelli - Guides at Waubonsee Community College

Library Databases

Search the databases to find company information, articles from business news sources, and industry and trade publications.

Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search Business Source Elite to find full text business journals and business publications. Covers topics such as business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting.
Gale OneFile: Business This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search this database to find company and industry information and other business-related topics in business and trade journals, newspapers. accounting
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources: national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria.

Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies by Matthew Miskelly
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2019
Encyclopedia Of Major Marketing Strategies explores 100 major marketing strategies for some of the top global and emerging brands and social movements from 2015-2018. Entries profile major product/service, mobile app, social media, brand development, packaging, and other media strategies. Each essay provides a situation analysis, information on the target market, marketing strategy & tactics, and the outcome.