Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Looking for Academic Search Premiere? Academic Search Complete contains everything in Academic Search Premiere and even more resources.
Meets research needs across all academic disciplines from arts and the humanities to social sciences and science and technology accessing scholarly journals, news magazines and newspapers for full text articles and images.
Ebsco Health Source: Consumer Edition provides information on many health topics including medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health from over 190 journals. Includes the Clinical Reference Systems database.
Provides full-text articles on current from respected sources spanning from 1988 to present. It includes more than 25,000 full-text articles from 42 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
Contains 1.8 million citations and summaries of journal articles, book, books, dissertations and technical reports. Journal coverage dating back to the 1800s includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 30 languages.
News from The Journal of Substance Abuse and Treatment