Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Looking for Academic Search Premiere? Academic Search Complete contains everything in Academic Search Premiere and even more resources.
Provides information on companies, markets and industries from market trends, mergers and acquisitions to current management theory and company overviews, and accesses business and trade journals, newspapers and company directory profiles with full text and images.
Meets research needs across all academic disciplines from arts and the humanities to social sciences and science and technology accessing scholarly journals, news magazines and newspapers for full text articles and images.
Nexis Uni, the successor of LexisNexis Academic, provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources.
The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria.
Comprehensive full-text coverage of the Wall Street Journal back to 1984 provides easy access to not only top news stories but also detailed information on the arts, sports, business, and popular culture. The source also indexes items such as editorials, editorial cartoons, and letters to the editor from well-known people.