Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Service Status

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Collection of scholarly online reference sources for background research on
contemporary issues relating to technology, economics and class, ethics and
religion, race and ethnicity, and social activism.
New Trial
The Coronavirus Research Database brings together authoritative, open and freely available content from key publishers such as Nature Publishing Group, the BMJ, Taylor & Francis and others. Aggregated content types include journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS, to give researchers and students context around the current global crisis.
Trial
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary
content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science,
criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies,
pre-law, and many more. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection
features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with
all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in
most cases.
New
Collection of ebooks providing concise, but thorough, introductions to a diverse range of subjects written by authors who are experts in their field.
Loading...

Live Chat

 

Icon Definitions

Tutorial Icon
This icon indicates that there are tutorials available for this database.  Want to learn more about searching this database? Click the icon.

 

title
Loading...